Introduction

Hi Everyone!

I decided to set up this blog to focus on writing reviews, particularly for films and television shows;

It is all my own personal opinion so feel free to comment and agree or disagree with me.

A little bit about me…

I am an undergraduate Film & Television student at Aberystwyth University, evidently film is a massive part of my life and I enjoy all aspects of it from the practical side to the analysis, when I graduate I hope to get into the production side and write and direct. I view film as an escapism, I love the idea of telling a story through images and dialogue and its also a way of self-expression, the process of film-making to me is really interesting and there is no other industry I would contemplate going into.

Anyway I want to keep this short and sweet… and hopefully my fist review will be up soon,

Hayley Alice Roberts.

Leave a Reply

