Halloween Month!!

So, October is upon us which means for the next month this review blog is going to be purely dedicated to my favourite genre; horror. The plan is to review each horror movie or halloween themed television episodes I watch over the next few weeks; including contemporary and iconic horror and the more obscure choices. I am happy to take in requests if you would like me to review anything in particular.

…and on that note…

I know its early but I wish you…

A HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Hayley Alice Roberts.

One Response to “Halloween Month!!”

  1. […] in 2011, I dedicated October solely to Halloween Month, a look back at some classic and nostalgic horror films to get you in the mood for the spooky […]

Leave a Reply

