**Announcement** Opportunity for contributing writers

As the blog has been quiet as of late I am looking into taking on some contributing writers on board and offer some writing experience. Its a chance for me to expand my blog as well as offer the chance to for aspiring writers like myself to develop writing skills and get their opinions across on the latest films out of the horror circuit. If interested please drop me a message on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HayleysMovieAndTvReviews.

I look forward to your interest,

day3abertoir 011

Hayley Alice Roberts.

Leave a Reply

