Ascension: The Interviews #4

ascension2

I can now present the final interview taken from my upcoming documentary, Ascension: Behind The Screams. I speak with Laurence Saunders about his character Tom in this in depth interview. In six days time I will be traveling to Birmingham to attend the first ever screening of the film exclusively for cast members and crew. Ascension will be the first premiere I have ever been invited to and I’m very proud to have contributed toward the film’s promotion as well as honored that they will be screening my efforts alongside the zombie mini-movie. I’m also looking forward to catching up with everybody, this time in warmer weather! Expect a review soon and details of the event.

ascension1

Leave a Reply

