Love Horror

I have an exciting announcement to make. I was recently offered the opportunity to become a contributing writer over on http://www.lovehorror.co.uk following recognition for my continuous work on here. I am incredibly grateful for the chance to expand my work to other sites and would like to say a massive thank you to everyone who has supported me over these passed three years from when I started reviewing. I’ll be combining my work over on lovehorror.co.uk with mine and Caitlyn’s joint project Ghostface Girls on moviepilot.com. I will still continue to post links to all my future work via here so you can keep updated with any articles written by me.

Check out my Love Horror debut, my take on the social networking meets zombie apocalypse: Antisocial (2013).

543728_10150897448224592_2110475098_nHayley Alice Roberts

Hayley’s Horror Reviews.

One Response to “Love Horror”

  1. Reblogged this on Chicago African-American Author and commented:
    Congrats

Leave a Reply

