Happy New Year from Hayley’s Horror Reviews

Wishing all my fang-tastic followers a Bloody, Gory but Happy New Year. Thank you to you all for your continued support with this blog and my work with Love Horror and Ghostface Girls. 

15780719_1208775622543940_8224909615525098345_n

Head over to my Facebook page for plenty more updates and my new feature, “Scary Soundtrack” where once a week I will post a piece of music from some of my favourite horror movies.

https://www.facebook.com/HayleysHorrorReviews/

Let’s make 2017 the scariest year yet as I enter my sixth year of horror reviewing!

One Response to “Happy New Year from Hayley’s Horror Reviews”

  1. A very happy new year to you Hayley. 🙂

Leave a Reply

